Skip to content

Airlines Suck

July 6, 2006

vcmike

Summer is here, which means it is time to start griping about flight delays, cancellations and other gimmicks seemingly designed by the airlines to drive customers away.

Adding insult to the injury of Delta totally screwing up my week last week, yesterday it was United’s turn, cancelling my early morning flight to DC and then serving up a two hour delay on my return flight.

Missing a meeting is one thing, but missing my 8 year old’s Little League game last night(which I had promised to make) really hurt.

I’ll spare you any more rants this summer, the title of this post says it all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

