Skip to content

“The Politics of MySpace,” Blog as an Art Form

August 13, 2006

vcmike

I was just playing around with the newly released “Tagsurfing” feature on WordPress.com.

I like it quite a bit. I think it will be most useful once I go through and pare down the particular tags I want to see “surfed.”

The jewel for me, though, was finding a beautifully done post, integrating some really thoughtful questions regarding the MySpace generation with a really tastefully selected collage of photos.

“Chartreuse” has elevated Web 2.0 blogging to a new level, virtually an art form. I strongly recommend you check it out!

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. August 13, 2006

    Char is great. He and I also bought http://www.thebloggingtimes.com which we are building out led by Minic Rivera.

    I use wordpress so will have to go surf using that feature as well.

Leave a Reply

