Skip to content

Where is VCMike???

December 9, 2006

vcmike

Yeah, I know, I’ve been pretty much AWOL from the blog the last couple weeks.

Frankly I have been a little overwhelmed between work/travel, holiday stuff, and last minute cram-training for the triathlon I foolishly signed up for after returning from summer vacation with a spare tire around my waste. Unfortunately cramming for an endurance event doesn’t quite work like it did for final exams…

Funny, the closer the triathlon date gets the more it is seeming like a really dumb idea.

And now, holy sh!t, it is in a couple hours…

Wish me luck. If I actually finish I will proudly post that result. If I lose my cookies en route Bob Bowman, MLB.com CEO and my fellow board member at WCSN, has promised to put the video up on MLB.com.

2 Comments

Post a comment
  1. December 9, 2006

    Hey, there, have a fab triathlon, you overachiever you.

  2. December 9, 2006

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

