Skip to content

5 Things

December 22, 2006

vcmike

This is pretty cool.

Apparently there is a huge game of “tag” spreading across the blogosphere. If you get tagged, you are supposed to list 5 things about yourself and then tag 5 other people.

Automattic CEO Toni Schneider tagged me, so here are the 5 things:

(1)    I had a full head of hair up until my wedding day, when I stopped using rogaine

(2)    I grew up a pre-med geek, and wanted to be a brain surgeon until my first week of college (when I realized what a drag all those labs would be)

(3)    Although I invest in digital media and entertainment I actually am less up on pop media trends than just about anybody I know

(4)    The walls in my childhood bedroom were adorned with posters of: Bill Bergey (if you have to ask…), Farrah Fawcett, Julius Irving and Snoopy

(5)    I grew up as the youngest of 4 boys (and eat quickly because that was the only way to get seconds before the others ate it all up) .

2 Comments

Post a comment
  1. December 22, 2006

    There is an even more intriguing game of tag where you have to tell six WEIRD things about yourself. I got tagged for that this week…

  2. kuanazar #
    January 2, 2010

    Классные мультфильмы бесплатно на Кинозоуне.

Leave a Reply

