Skip to content

Fatblogging

March 13, 2007

vcmike

Jason Calacanis has been “fatblogging” about his weight, diet and exercise routine.

I’m going to try the same thing

I’ve really packed on the weight over the last 12-15 months, and have tried South Beach, running a (mini) triathlon, a new years’ resolution, you name it, I still am behaving poorly. I love food and have trouble consistently finding time to work out.

So I am going to try fatblogging. I think publicly fessing up might help me have more discipline. Please bear with me. I’m sure my eating exploits are of very little interest, so just skip right over those posts.

Off to breakfast now, let’s see how I do!

3 Comments

Post a comment
  1. March 13, 2007

    A buddy of mine just launched a free social network called weightlosswars.com that allows users to track their weight loss, exercise, calories, or whatever metrics you think are important. You can also join competitions with other people trying to lose a few pounds. I’ve been using it and I’m having a ball — and I’ve lost a whopping two pounds so far.🙂 My username on the site is jjordan. Feel free to look me up.

  2. March 14, 2007

    thanks jeff. it looks really cool. i will definitely try it out!

  3. veknilash #
    January 2, 2010

    Классные мультфильмы на Кинозоуне.

Leave a Reply

