Skip to content

NYC

March 13, 2007

vcmike

Came down to NYC last night for Seth Goldstein’s Open Data Conference.

I met a couple of old pals from the Bain days for a beer — Laura (Dietz) Corb, now a senior partner at Mckinsey, and Dave Cardenas, now a partner at Olympus Partners. Was great to see them and, I confess, after not too long 1 beer led to 2 beers led to 3 beers, well, you get the picture, I never did make it to the Open Data dinner. The good news, though, is that I made it back to my hotel room in time to watch 24, the only TV show I actually watch.

Looking forward to seeing some friendly faces at the conference today…

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. anania #
    January 2, 2010

    Классные мультфильмы на Кинозоуне.

Leave a Reply

