Skip to content

Perfect Playoffs for the Hirshland Family

October 4, 2007

vcmike

My family is a little whacked when it comes to sports teams affiliations.

But we couldn’t be happier with how the playoffs lined up this fall.

My wife and I and our youngest daughter are Red Sox fans.

And, my National League team is the Phillies.

My oldest son is an Angels fan.

My youngest son is a Cubs fan.

So, we’re all happy that our teams made the playoffs. Except my oldest daughter, who, unfortunately for her, is a Mets fan.

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. ravencrest #
    January 2, 2010

    Классные мультфильмы на Кинозоуне.

Leave a Reply

