Skip to content

Rocky Mountain High

December 1, 2007

vcmike

I am working on a new deal in the Denver area, and used a Friday Denver trip as an excuse for a fun father-son weekend.

My oldest boy Henry’s favorite basketball team is the Nuggets. So yesterday I dragged him with me on my trip to Denver, and last night we watched the Nuggets clobber the LA Clippers (thank you David for the awesome tickets!). And today it is off to Beaver Creek to watch the World Cup downhill race, get some skiing and ‘boarding in with Henry, and my old friends from World Championship Sports Network (they are sponsoring an event at the race) Claude Ruibal and Carlos Silva.

Think SNOW!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

