Skip to content

Great PMs Worth Their Weight in Gold

June 5, 2009

vcmike

I can’t tell you how many times this point has surfaced in my life over the past year so. And it did again this morning.  Time and again, I see portfolio companies making sluggish progress then suddenly sprinting faster with the hiring of a great product manager or two.

And, one of the things that has me really excited these days is not just the number of promising new startups we are seeing, but also the flow of talented young PMs into startups.

Though, as I just tweeted, a number of my companies are looking for PMs, so if any of you know of any out there send em my way!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

