Skip to content

Most Interesting Person You’ve Met: Scott Kurnit

December 7, 2007

vcmike

I did a whole bunch of video interviews this past fall, asking the smartest people I could find where they think online video is going. A combination of user error and hardware problems (I guess dropping a laptop is not recommended) got in the way of putting all those videos up on the blog.

I just kicked up my Comcast account to their highest bandwidth levels, and will start uploading these interviews as I get the chance.

In the meantime, I am starting a new series of videoblogs: the most interesting person you’ve worked with.

Today, I nabbed the inaugural victim: my great friend Scott Kurnit. Here he is:

One Comment

Post a comment
  1. July 14, 2009

    Great guerrilla interview with a very interesting guy.

    Thanks for posting!

    MO

Leave a comment